the “JokER”

wHy sO SeRioUs??

I always wondered how the Joker burnt a pile of cash.. its either he had so much wealth or .. I am not interested in it…

i mean its always the crazy one having the crazy idea.. and they stick to it till its crazy close to being a ReaLity. they execute it and then they make it a reality and its crazy!!

Its crazy how i ended up falling in love with the StOck MaRket to a point i ended up knowing the moments and cracking it in minutes.

I was always a mystery to people and I always like the mysteries. and then the stock market movements made me get into the details.. then came the compounding and the excel sheets and tables followed and it all made sense.. It had to be this way to live the dream.. it always connected me to a my dreams.. I have the right numbers to the right formula. it took me a lot of failures and years to get the answers. and it works.

It had to be the JokEr who went crazy in my head and made things happen.. It had to break a few rules and boundaries to think out side the box. it had to BrEak me to MaKe Me. all the sleepless nights and the feeling of reaching the reality made it possible.. but it did give me a lot of scars.. i have no regrets though.. i had to give it a try every time i failed.. to reach here..

I‘m an agent of chaos.

Published by makeavish0406

It’s WoRth LiVing ThE DreAm !!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started